top of page
  • Writer's pictureIda

You have tremendous potential

Updated: Jan 23, 2020

A while ago I read the Swedish book “Självstyra (Self-government)" by Johan Eriksson and it filled me with so much inspiration that I thought I should share some of my takeaways with you. So here are a few of the things that I brought with me from the book:


If you are not actively choosing your life then whose life are you actually living?


Planning your days and tasks frees up more time for spontaneity

It is not the thought that counts, it is always only the action that matters


You have tremendous potential


You have to fight hard to get to where you want


Is your goal to develop yourself or is your goal to minimize your risks?


Don’t forget to have fun

Be kind



It was a lovely, sunny day here in Sweden today (not something we are usually that spoiled with). Hope you are enjoying your Sunday as well!


/Ida



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page